Latest Products http://www.firmament.in Latest Products 16-08-29 en-us http://www.firmament.in Air Handling Unit http://www.firmament.in/air-handling-unit.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Air Handling Units in Secunderabad (India). We provide customized designing of Air Handling systems. We are manufacturing customized HVAC system for Biotech and Pharmaceutical sectors. Many clients are using the clean room Air Handling Units to meet the current GMP. Laminar Airflow Equipment http://www.firmament.in/laminar-airflow-equipment.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Laminar Airflow Equipment in Secunderabad (India). It has gained expertise in the customized designing of the Laminar Airflow Equipment. Dynamic Pass Box http://www.firmament.in/dynamic-pass-box.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company takes pride in introducing itself as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dynamic Pass Box in Secunderabad (India). It is an expert in the customized designing of the Dynamic Pass Box. Moreover, it is actively involved in the production of customized dimensions of the Dynamic Pass Box for Biotech and Pharmaceutical sectors. Air Shower http://www.firmament.in/air-shower.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Air Showers in Secunderabad (India). We have been expertly designing Air Showers in various dimensions in accordance with the customer specifications. The Air Showers are engineered to work flawlessly for a long period of time and tested to be at par with the industry standards. Sampling & Dispensing Booth http://www.firmament.in/sampling-dispensing-booth.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sampling & Dispensing Booth in Secunderabad (India). It is actively involved in the manufacturing of a customized range of Sampling & Dispensing Booth suitable for biotech and pharmaceutical sectors. Sampling & Dispensing Booth that it offers is used for controlling the cross contamination. Industrial Filters http://www.firmament.in/industrial-filters.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Filters in Secunderabad (India). Industrial Filters such as Fine Filter, Super Fine Filter, HEPA Filter, Mini Pleat Hepa Filter and Pre-Filter can be availed from us. The wide range of Industrial Filters provided by us is widely known and appreciated for the excellent performance and flawless quality. Modular Clean Room http://www.firmament.in/modular-clean-room.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Modular Clean Room in Secunderabad (India). The Modular Clean Rooms that it offers are designed in line with the industry standards and has a Panel construction of cleanroom which can be enlarged or reduced. Pre Fabricated Modular Operation Theatre http://www.firmament.in/pre-fabricated-modular-operation-theatre.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in introducing ourselves as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pre Fabricated Modular Operation Theatre in Secunderabad (India). The Pre Fabricated Modular Operation Theatre is engineered using latest technology and is fitted with high quality fixtures. GMP Door http://www.firmament.in/gmp-door.htm Fri, 27 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of GMP Doors in Secunderabad (India). The GMP Doors, offered by the company, are products with unmatched quality and numerous features. The GMP Doors can be produced as single as well as double doors. Operation Theater Scrub http://www.firmament.in/operation-theater-scrub.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amidst the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Operation Theater Scrub in Secunderabad (India). The Operation Theater Scrub is made of standard grade Stainless Steel. We offer the Operation Theater Scrub Sinks to various hospitals across the country. Fume Hood http://www.firmament.in/fume-hood.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fume Hood in Secunderabad (India). The company is widely known for the production of excellent quality Fume Hoods that are provided in various specifications. The Fume Hood, offered by the company, is specially designed to protect the operator and environment from the hazardous fumes. Wall Tables http://www.firmament.in/wall-tables.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted as one of the leading players among the various Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wall Tables in Secunderabad (India). The Wall Tables consist of individual modulars with top-drawer bottom cupboard arrangement. These Wall Tables, offered by the company, are of unmatched quality and can be availed in specific designs on request. Stainless Steel Dog Kennel http://www.firmament.in/stainless-steel-dog-kennel.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Dog Kennel in Secunderabad (India). The Stainless Steel Dog Kennel is the most preferred product for the perfect accommodation of the pet dogs. The company offers the Stainless Steel Dog Kennel with various features that makes them all the more desirable and ideal for the pet dogs.